Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Adult Resources Center, Inc. Administrative Office

1145 East 55th Street
Brooklyn, N.Y. 11234

Phone:(718) 531-7500
Fax: (718) 531-8968

Francois J. Lédée

Executive Director

fledee@arcny.org

Lorna Lee-Tawdeen

Director of Personnel

ltawdeen@arcny.org

Quentina Torres

Residential Coordinator

qtorres@arcny.org

Consuelo Massey

Corporate Compliance & Quality Assurance Officer

cmassey@arcny.org

Sandy Champagne-Belotte

Director of Rehabilitative Services

schampagne@arcny.org

Lynda Joseph

Community Habilitation/Respite Coordinator

ljoseph@arcny.org

Bernadette O’Connor

Recreation Director

boconnor@arcny.org