Assisting Developmentally Disabled Adults in Brooklyn for Over 50 Years!

Staff Directory

Adult Resources Center, Inc. Administrative Office

1145 East 55th Street
Brooklyn, N.Y. 11234
Phone:(718) 531-7500
Fax: (718) 531-8968

Francois J. Lédée

Executive Director

fledee@arcny.org

Bernadette O'Connor

Recreation Director

boconnor@arcny.org

Consuelo Massey 

Corporate Compliance & Quality Assurance Officer

cmassey@arcny.org

Donovan R. McKenzie, Sr.

Director of Residential Services

dmckenzie@arcny.org

Lorna Lee-Tawdeen

Director of Personnel

ltawdeen@arcny.org

Neil Ehrlich

Director of Rehabilitative Services

nehrlich@arcny.org

Sandy Champagne-Belotte

Day Habilitation Coordinator

schampagne@arcny.org

Stephanie D'Agostino

Medicaid Service Coordinator

sdagostino@arcny.org

Veronica Edwards

Family Advocate and Support Services Coordinator

vedwards@arcny.org

 

© Adult Resources Center, Inc.   PH: (718) 531-7500 | FAX: (718) 531-8968 | 1145 East 55th Street Brooklyn, NY 11234 | Email Us!